On the next BWDD: Tasteful Beats, Delicious Electronics, and Deep Immersion

On the next Blue Water Drift Dive, I’ll be presenting quite a variety of music, including selected cuts from artists like Sleepy Town Manufacture, Planet Boelex, Jim Ottaway and others.  Plus a special deep immersion from Seconds Before Awakening.

The music will be sweet and warm, and the company will be friendly, so mark your calendars!  The show begins this Friday March 23 at 7 PM Pacific / 10 PM Eastern / 3 AM UTC.

Hope to see you there!

Listen at https://www.radiospiral.net/listen

Join us in chat: https://mrspiral.slack.com

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

w

Connecting to %s